Logo   Logo

For more than 15 years the name PingUs Solutions stands for integrated IT core infrastructure support. Founded in 1999 as one-man business in Berlin the firm name today is PingUs Solutions Gmbh & Co. KG. In 2003 the head office was relocated to Berlin’s rural outskirts to a village called Schildow.

With our help several companies all over Europe manage their IT projects. Amongst our customers are large enterprises with many branch offices as well as small businesses and numerous IT service providers. We particularly strive for long-term cooperation to continuously support the complex business processes of our customers in an optimal way.

We pay special attention to an intensive cooperation with some few strategic partners. Our solution partners meet high criteria and we are in close contact with the manufacturers and developers of the products which are integral part of our solution portfolio.

Anyone in our staff provides comprehensive know-how and is able to see beyond his own nose. Continuous skill enhancement and ongoing certification at manufacturers, distributors and trainings centres is a fundamental attitude.


Copyright © 1999-2016 PingUs Solutions GmbH & Co. KG. All Rights reserved. Impress | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use

Logo   Logo

"Auch Kopfarbeit sollte Hand und Fuß haben."

Seit über 15 Jahren steht der Name PingUs Solutions für ganzheitliche Unterstützung von IT-Basisinfrastrukturen. Als Einzelunternehmen im Jahr 1999 in Berlin gegründet, wird die Firma inzwischen als PingUs Solutions Gmbh & Co. KG geführt. 2003 wurde der Firmensitz in das ländliche Stadtrandgebiet von Berlin, nach Schildow, verlegt.

Mit unserer Hilfe bewältigen verschiedenste Unternehmen europaweit ihre IT-Projekte. Neben großen Unternehmen mit verteilten Standorten zählen auch Kleinbetriebe sowie zahlreiche IT-Systemhäuser zu unseren Kunden. Wir setzen vor allem auf langfristige Zusammenarbeit, um die komplexen Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden kontinuierlich optimal zu unterstützen.

Die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit einigen wenigen strategischen Partnern spielt für uns eine wesentliche Rolle. Unsere Lösungspartner suchen wir nach strengen Kriterien aus und zu den Herstellern und Entwicklern der Produkte, die integraler Bestandteil unseres Lösungsportfolios sind, pflegen wir einen intensiven Kontakt.

Alle unsere Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich durch umfassendes Know-How und die Fähigkeit aus, „über den Tellerrand hinaus zu schauen“. Sie absolvieren regelmäßig Fortbildungen und Zertifizierungen bei Herstellern, Distributoren und Schulungseinrichtungen.


Copyright © 1999-2016 PingUs Solutions GmbH & Co. KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Nutzungsbedingungen